Kontaktpersoner

Ring oss gärna!

Tidsbokning: 023-210 90

Företagskunder: 023-669 51 55

Therese Lundstedt Niord

VD

therese@sjukvardskompetens.com

Andreas Bergman

HR-koordinator

andreas@sjukvardskompetens.com

Malin Holgersson

Koordinator

info@mottagningbergmastaren.se

Sofia Nilsson

HR-koordinator

sofia@sjukvardskompetens.com

Marie Johansson

Medicinsk sekreterare

marie@mottagningbergmastaren.se

Tina Kohlström

Leg. sjuksköterska

tina@sjukvardskompetens.com

Stina Ekblom

Distriktssjuksköterska

stina@sjukvardskompetens.com